Postdoctoral Fellowship Program
Romanian Journal of Biochemistry

FEBS Courses 2016
FEBS Meetings 2016
IUBMB Meetings 2016
September 2016:
Lasker Foundation Award for Breakthrough in Biochemistry goes to:
William Kaelin, Petres Ratcliffe and Greg Semenza - in recognition to Discovery of Oxigen Sensing Mechanism
More on this topics:
1. Craig B. Thompson: "Into Thin Air: How We Sense and Respond to Hypoxia"
2. Elizabeth G. Phimister: "The Hypoxia Response Pathways - Hats Off!"
3. Mircea Ivan, William Kaelin et al: "HIF Targeted for VHL-Mediated Destruction by Proline Hydroxylation"